The Pink Suit

I’ve come to the realization that I am truly doing all that I can to reverse this disease. Aside from the numerous reversal stories I have read, I have changed my diet, supported my body with supplements, detoxed when appropriate, removed amalgam fillings, committed to some form of exercise on a daily basis, meditate as often as I can, and pray every single day that I will be one of the miracle reversals. And yet, there is actually more I can be doing. I continue to hear about new protocols, and that invokes a new urgency for me to try them.

My most recent purchase was a portable ozone generator for water. This compact little device creates the purest cup of water I have ever tasted. There is a small diffusing stone attached to the tube, which you place in a glass of regular drinking water. While my unit comes with several settings, I have only tried the lowest ozone options. You place the diffusing stone in a cup of water and activate the machine, which creates a bubbling surge in the water for up to one minute. Ozonated water has many health benefits – it is shown to eliminate bacteria, parasites, fungi, other harmful organisms. It also has cancer healing abilities. I’m not lying when I say it is the purest, cleanest water I have ever tried. I’ve only had my machine for a week, so I can’t say I see any major improvements thus far. But, I have enjoyed every untainted sip I’ve taken.

In contrast to pure drinking water, I’ve added a juice mixture that tastes anything but pure. A combination of organic apples, carrots and celery is prepared in a juicing machine. Anyone who does juicing knows you need a lot of fruits and vegetables to get a decent amount of juice. With my recipe, I can get about five mason jars filled to the brim. When I am ready to drink the juice, I add one scoop of each of the following: organic spirulina, chlorella, moringa and barley grass. Yum! This juice turns a very deep shade of green, and upon the first sip, I have memories of being at Horsebarn Hill at UConn. The taste is earthy and pungent, so drinking it as quickly as I can means I get the torture over quick!

Anyone familiar with the medical medium, Anthony Williams, knows that he sparked the celery juice craze for healing. He has several books published and addresses ALS briefly in his publications. He suggests all of the powders mentioned above for ALS patients in an effort to detox the liver and heal the body. Spirulina is abundant in vitamins and minerals to boost the immune system. Chlorella is chock-full of macronutrients, and while similar to Spirulina and its health benefits, moringa powder also helps build muscle. Barley grass is also full of antioxidants and also acts as a detoxifier to remove free radicals from the body. It is always important to research any supplements you decide to take, especially since Spirulina has been linked to blue green algae concerns. I suggest always purchasing organic products in their purest form.

As with the ozonated water, I have only been drinking the juices for approximately two weeks, so I think it’s still too early to tout any miraculous changes. Although, I recently had my creatinine levels checked, and saw a major difference. Creatinine is a result of wear and tear on the muscles, which is then filtered out through the kidneys. Low levels can be extremely dangerous, as they indicate muscle loss and kidney failure. In April of 2021, my creatinine level was 0.23! Yes, that is excessively low. In July of 2021, I did another test for a heavy metal detox, and my creatinine level had increased to 7.2. I had to perform another test one month later, and my creatinine had jumped to 18.2, almost in the normal range. This is actually astounding that my levels jumped so drastically. I attribute this to a lot of hard work and can only hope that the ozone water and green juice will help support the continued improvement.

I’ve also researched the dangers of EMF (electromagnetic fields) that we get from our cell phones, computers, etc. Let’s face it: We live in a world in which we are constantly glued to our technological apparatuses. I hadn’t given much thought to them until I started doing some more research. Instead of getting too scientific, let’s just say that exposure to these high EMFs can have a dramatic impact on your body’s cells and your DNA. I found a company called Body Align, and I ordered an EMF protector band that I wear around my wrist during the day. In addition, I purchased some of their sleep patches. While promoting a healthy night’s sleep, they also support cellular health. By using them, I’ve noticed I sleep soundly at night and, on occasion, have very vivid dreams.

One such dream occurred the other night, but it seemed more like a vision than a dream. I wasn’t sure I wanted to share my dream, but as I reflected upon it, it felt too comforting and too powerful not to. So I’ll share it with you now:

I heard a knock at the door. When I opened it, my grandmother was standing there in a pink suit. I was surprised at her presence, and she beamed back at me with a big smile. She reached out her arms and gave me a big hug. I felt as if I were starting to awaken, but her arms felt so real around my body that I forced myself to stay with her in the moment. She actually lifted me off the ground with her hug, and I marveled at her strength.

“I missed you,” she said, to which I replied the same. In my dream, she told me it’s been 15 years since she’s seen me last (But in fact, my grandmother has been gone for 20 years.). As we stood there hugging each other, she asked, “Are you ready?” Now, at this point, everyone can make their own assumptions and form their own opinions as to what that question might mean. From my own immediate family, they interpreted it as ready to die. To Peggy, her interpretation was “are you ready to walk?” I can’t say for certain what my initial thought was at her question. But when I answered in my dream, I said I wasn’t ready. I had so much work to do.

She replied, “That is the fighter in you.” And with that, I woke up.

When I shared the dream with Grace, my spiritual advisor, she confirmed that it was a powerful experience. She asked me to think about some of the details in the dream, such as the pink suit. What did the color pink mean to me? Well, for starters, pink is my favorite color. But, I also told her I associated pink with being happy. Grace agreed that the question “are you ready?” could be interpreted many ways. None of them are wrong. It was really all about what I felt while being embraced by my grandmother, and the fact that she left me with the words “you are a fighter.”

I shared the dream with my mother via text later that day. She replied how beautiful it must have been to feel my grandmother’s arms around me. My grandmother herself was one tough cookie, was wise and always mindful of her health. I think she’d be really proud of me for leaving no stone unturned during this journey. I’m sure she would encourage me to constantly keep researching and trying new things.

Oh, and one last thing… Unbeknownst to me, my grandmother had been buried in a pink suit.

4 thoughts on “The Pink Suit

  1. Wow! I didn’t know Gram was buried in a pink suit! That’s really powerful! I have no doubt Gram would be in awe of the fight you are waging! ❤️

    Like

  2. What a wonderful dream! 💕

    Like

  3. Woah! That was a powerful dream! 🙏❤️🙏

    Like

  4. OMG Kathy on the Creatine! That is an amazing improvement over only 3 months. Did the improvement in creatine track with ozone and juicing? Definitely want to talk about that! Also apologies, for some reason your blog is no longer notifying my gmail, so I am sorry that I haven’t commented. Amazing powerful dream! Keep fighting girl! You are winning 😀 Love always, Lynn

    Like

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close